Maybe Someday: A book that you’ll absolutely love

So, today I’m gonna talk about my favourite book EVER. I read it on Summer while I was on holiday and I literally devour it.

The story caught me a lot and when I realized I had read most of the book and I was nearly finishing it!

The book is about a girl called Sydney who lives with her best friend and has a boyfriend, but one day her neighbour Ridge told her that her boyfriend is cheating her, so she leaves the flat and Ridge welcomes her in his house. Ridge is a musician and he composes and plays the guittar and after a time, they start to compose together and they become more “friends” (obviously they don’t become more friends but they don’t are a thing at the time).

I’ve read more book of Colleen Hoover and I can clearly say that she’s my favourite writer because every single book made me can’t stop reading! From her I also read Hopeless and Losing Hope (a saga) but I’m starting a new one, which is it Ugly Love. What the back cover of the book explains is:

When Tate Collins meets airline pilot Miles Archer, she knows it isn’t love at first sight. They wouldn’t even go so far as to consider themselves friends. The only thing Tate and Miles have in common is an undeniable mutual attraction. Once their desires are out in the open, they realize they have the perfect set-up. He doesn’t want love, she doesn’t have time for love, so that just leaves the sex. Their arrangement could be surprisingly seamless, as long as Tate can stick to the only two rules Miles has for her.

Never ask about the past.
Don’t expect a future.

They think they can handle it, but realize almost immediately they can’t handle it at all.

Hearts get infiltrated.
Promises get broken.
Rules get shattered.
Love gets ugly.

Some of her books are the saga Slammed, Confess, November 9, It Ends With Us, Too Late and Never Never.

I hope that a new book of Colleen come out soon because she said she’s working on another and I can’t wait to read it!

I wish you read some of her books, you’ll surely love it!

Leave a Reply

