The most “fangirling” moments in The Originals’ first season

Well, I’m really gonna enjoy this!! 😏

If you’re going to start watching this serie (that I recomend you so much, and you can watch although you haven’t seen TVD) first of all, I’m gonna say that Niklaus Mikaelson is mine, so don’t try to fall in love with him or we’re going to start a fight.

Okay, let’s concentrate, I’m going to explain my most “fangirling” moments during the first season. If you have watched the serie, you’ll see that we’re going to have the most of them in common. 😜😜

#1 MOMENT

When Hayley and Elijah see each other for the first time and you can literally see how they deeply fall in love.

Resultat d'imatges de elijah hayley gifs season 1

#2 MOMENT

The reencounter between Rebekah and Marcel. I really hope that they end up together and get married and all the stuff.

Resultat d'imatges de rebekah marcel season 1

#3 MOMENT

Every moment of Niklaus and Camille in the first season, because you know, they’re relationship goals even though they’re not in a relationship but that’s what I wish with all my heart. (Basically because Niklaus is my baby and I’ve never seen him happier than when he’s with her)

Resultat d'imatges de niklaus camille season 1

#4 MOMENT

The Elijah’s and Hayley’s scene in the swimming pool that made all of our hearts explode. They were looking at each other all the time with those “heart eyes” and I’m pretty sure you found yourself shouting KISS HER IDIOT.

Resultat d'imatges de elijah hayley swimming pool gif

#5 MOMENT

Of course, I cannot forget Hope’s birth because that was clearly my favourite moment of the season. I was waiting all the episodes for this and I’ve to confess that this made me cry a bit, and I feel that I have tattoed Niklaus’ face when he sees Hope for the first time. It was really the best of watching every single episode. 👶🏻❤️

Resultat d'imatges de hope mikaelson season 1 gifs

Leave a Reply

